Datablist provides an Undo / Redo functionality, which allows you to undo or redo changes to your collection, or items.

Undo

To undo a change, press Ctrl+Z (Windows) or Cmd+Z (Mac). Undo/Redo is currently available for the following changes:

  • Collection name - Revert changes in the collection name
  • Collection icon - Revert to previous collection icon
  • Item edit - Revert your changes done through the drawer or the Data Table
  • Item delete - Revert deletes for single items or bulk deletes
  • Column resize - Revert column size changes in the Data Table

Warning: Opening another collection clears history and prevents undoing previous changes

Redo

If you need to redo an action, press Ctrl+Shift+Z (Windows) or Cmd+Shift+Z (Mac).